Belmore North Public School

Building on Strengths, Focused on the Future

Telephone02 9750 0652

Our Staff


Mrs Janet Burling



Early Stage 1 & Stage 1 - Ms Austin 

Stage 2 - Mrs Barnes

Stage 3 - Ms De Masi

Support Unit - Mrs Zreik

Wellbeing & Learning Support - Mrs Fraser

Curriculum and Instruction - Ms Ly

Curriculum and Administration - Ms Austin



KP -     Mrs Piperitis

KJ -     Miss Johnston 

1K -     Ms Kennedy

1/2H - Ms Hansen

2M -    Ms Morrison 


3/4B - Ms Hagiwara

3/4C - Ms Habib

3/4E - Mrs Barnes

5/6B - Miss Wannous

5/6D - Ms De Masi

5/6K - Mrs Kavvalos and Mrs Berner


K-2A - Mrs Atsalis                                      SLSO Mrs Robens

K-3C - Mrs Cavar                                        SLSO Mrs Poulios

1-5P - Mrs Papilos/Mrs Hatzis                  SLSO Ms Casey

1-4Z - Mrs Zreik                                         SLSO Mrs Abdul

3-6S - Miss Sousa                                      SLSO Mrs Pantazis



Ms Iacono


Release from Face-to-Face Teachers (RFF)

Mrs Stelzer

Mrs Ayling

Mrs Berner

Mrs Naboulsi


School Psychologist

Ms Loughrey


Student Learning Support Officers (SLSOs)

Mrs Nasser-Agha

Miss Robens

Community Language (Arabic) Teacher

Mr Shehata


English as an Additional Dialect Teachers (EALD)

Mr Poli

Mrs Barmakellis


Teacher Learning and Support Teacher  (LAST)



Intensive Learning Support Teacher  (ILST)

Mrs Laris



School Business Manager

Mrs Maldonado


School Administrative Manager

 Mrs Hana


School Administrative Officers

Mrs Ghazzawi 


General Assistant (GA)

Mr Farr

Related content